💕 pk24, Inspired by real life. "Black Friday" Special. Save 20% Today. PROMO Code: BLACKFRIDAY at Checkout

Screen Time Infra-Aging Defender


Écrire une critique
Prix habituel $ 38.00
livraison Calculé à la caisse.

Protection contre le temps d'écran

Infra-Aging Defender Photobiotic Blue-Light Protection

Vos appareils et la lumière émise par les écrans vieillissent votre peau.

Photobiotique Infra-vieillissement

PhotoBiotic Blue Light Protection Gel Cream

Cette crème en gel ultra-légère, profondément hydratante et rafraîchissante s'adresse à certains des responsables du vieillissement les plus récemment identifiés, notamment les écrans d'ordinateur et le vieillissement numérique (lumière bleue), l'infra-vieillissement (IR), EcoVigilance et Microbiome Health and Air Pollution tout en protégeant l'équilibre hydrique naturel de la peau.


Défense cliniquement prouvée contre les dommages liés au vieillissement numérique

Le gel de protection contre la lumière bleue de PhotoBiotic combat le vieillissement numérique

Oui, c'est une chose bien réelle et nous devons tous prendre des mesures de protection. La protection photobiotique à la lumière bleue est aussi importante, sinon plus, que la crème solaire.

Cette crème gel luxueuse est conçue pour libérer un flot d'humidité en apesanteur au contact pour une hydratation immédiate et durable sans laisser la peau collante ou grasse. Il infuse les couches de peau desséchées avec des hydratants repulpants qui retiennent leur poids dans l'eau et triplent la quantité d'acide hyaluronique naturel dans la peau   sans injections   pour une apparence cicatrisante, saine, lisse et souple.

Une puissante combinaison d'antioxydants de pointe, d'actifs de défense du microbiome prébiotique, d'extraits de plantes sophistiqués et d'hydrateurs avancés transforme rapidement la peau déshydratée, déséquilibrée, épuisée en énergie, fatiguée, rugueuse, polluée, écran et photo-vieillie, en un teint frais instantanément re-texturé et rosé avec un volume accru et une souplesse juvénile.

PhotoBiotic ™ Gel Creme clarifie et affine visiblement la texture de la peau, redonnant un éclat d'apparence saine avec Revivyl ™, un extrait antioxydant primé obtenu à partir d'Orobanche Rapum, une plante unique sans chlorophylle vivant en synergie avec la plante "papillon doré", Cytisus Scoparius.

Revivyl ™ réactive le cycle de renouvellement naturel de la peau de bas en haut avec 6 actions synergiques:

1. Protection et activation de la production de nouvelles cellules souches cutanées.

2. Réactivation du métabolisme cellulaire

3. Stimulation de la différenciation cellulaire

4. Renforcement des composants de la barrière cutanée

5. Réactivation de l'exfoliation naturelle

6. Protection active de la microflore cutanée

Infra-vieillissement Stratum microbium®, infrarouge (IR) - Accélérateur de vieillissement cutané nouvellement découvert

Jusqu'à récemment, les UV étaient considérés comme le rayonnement le plus dommageable du spectre solaire pour notre peau tandis que l'infrarouge (IR) était considéré comme bénin en raison de son énergie relativement faible, et très peu de choses étaient connues sur la lumière bleue ou HEV lumière visible). Cependant, des études récentes ont montré que l'IR induit une production importante de radicaux libres dans le derme et diminue la capacité antioxydante de la peau, améliorant le stress oxydatif, l'inflammation et le vieillissement prématuré.

• Aide à protéger la peau contre les effets nocifs des infrarouges (IR) et de la lumière bleue HEV
• Défend et équilibre activement la microflore de la peau
• Raffine les pores et la texture inégale
• Repulpe et lisse rapidement les rides et ridules de la surface avec une hydratation instantanée et à long terme

Infra-vieillissement, (IR) infrarouge - Un accélérateur de vieillissement cutané IR nouvellement découvert perturbe la cellule entière   en impactant sa source d'énergie, les mitochondries, ce qui rend difficile pour la cellule de lutter contre l'augmentation spectaculaire des ROS (espèces réactives de l'oxygène).

Cela affecte l'équilibre cutané du collagène en augmentant la production d'enzymes responsables de la dégradation du collagène et de l'élastine (MMP).

L'IR est un contributeur important au processus de photo-vieillissement, qui accélère la perte de fermeté et d'élasticité, ainsi que l'apparition de rides, de texture inégale et de décoloration de la peau.

* L'écran solaire ne vous protège pas de ces facteurs dommageables.

  Les écrans numériques des smartphones, des ordinateurs et des téléviseurs, ainsi que les lampes LED émettent une grande quantité de longueurs d'onde de lumière bleue, devenant l'un des éléments clés du nouveau phénomène de vieillissement classé comme vieillissement numérique.

Effet de la lumière bleue sur la peau En plus de perturber le cycle du sommeil et de provoquer un vieillissement prématuré des yeux,   l'irradiation à la lumière bleue affecte également négativement   toutes les couches de peau:

• Induit un stress oxydatif, via les espèces réactives de l'oxygène (ROS) et réactives de l'azote (RNS) conduisant à des protéines et des lipides endommagés et contribuant au photo-vieillissement et à la glycation de la peau

• Affaiblit la barrière épidermique et retarde la récupération de la barrière

• Perturbe l'activité des mélanocytes, conduisant à une pigmentation inégale et excessive

• Endommage la matrice extracellulaire entraînant une perte de fermeté et d'élasticité

Infra-guard est une action d'ingrédient actif spécialisée qui combine de puissants antioxydants de Tara Tannins avec des germes de tournesol organiques afin de protéger la peau contre les effets nocifs des infrarouges (IR) ainsi que de la lumière bleue HEV et des particules (PM) de la pollution de l'environnement . Infra-Guard protège la peau contre l'effet pro-vieillissement des IR ...

Infra-Guard protège les cellules de la peau des radicaux libres causés par les particules (PM) présentes dans la pollution de l'air et les gaz d'échappement des voitures, qui, en combinaison avec l'exposition aux UV, peuvent provoquer des réactions d'oxydation au sein de la peau entraînant une inflammation et un vieillissement cutané.

Éco-vigilance et santé du microbiome - Protection de l'écosystème ou de l'éco-flore de la stratum corneum «Éco-vigilance» consiste à utiliser des substances qui assurent l'écosystème de la peau et que l'éco-flore est protégée, stimulée et même restaurée.

EcoVigilance représente une tendance croissante et une nouvelle approche en ce qui concerne les produits cosmétiques et leurs interactions avec la peau et son propre écosystème, y compris la flore microbienne de la peau.

Protection prébiotique et biostimulation de l'écosystème de la peau et des défenses naturelles Bioecolia® est un «glycane prébiotique», un oligosaccharide révolutionnaire obtenu à partir de sucre naturel, conçu pour fournir une superbe éco-vigilance pour l'écosystème de la peau.

Bioecolia® est cliniquement prouvé pour favoriser sélectivement la croissance de micro-organismes amicaux, protéger le pH de la peau et empêcher la prolifération de micro-organismes nuisibles pouvant entraîner des problèmes de peau. Il renforce considérablement les défenses naturelles de la peau en stimulant les propres peptides antimicrobiens de la peau, les bêta-défensines 2 et 3, pour garantir que la peau reste saine, claire, radieuse et sans problème.

Rhamnosoft® est un sucre bio-fermenté naturel qui interrompt le dialogue entre les cellules endommagées, réduisant la propagation de l'inflammation et des sensibilités causées par les UV, la pollution et les bactéries. Il limite également l'adhésion de la flore hostile à la surface de la peau, réduisant et prévenant l'irritation microbienne. À son tour, la peau semble plus calme, plus agréable au toucher et mieux protégée contre les invasions microbiennes, les irritations environnementales, physiques et chimiques et les inflammations (vieillissement induit par l'inflammation).

* Prébiotique: une substance non digestible qui a un effet bénéfique sur la santé de la peau en stimulant sélectivement la croissance et / ou l'activité métabolique d'une ou d'un nombre limité de bactéries.

* Microbiome: toute sa collection de gènes microbiens.

Le PC ne contient pas d'huile minérale, de vaseline, de lanoline, de parabènes, de parfum synthétique, de colorants, de silicones ou de PEG.

Mode d'emploi: Appliquer 1 à 2 pompes matin et soir sur le visage et le cou sur une peau propre ou après l'application de sérums ou de complexes.

Mélangeable: Vous pouvez mélanger Gel Creme avec d'autres hydratants ou traitements pour une application en une seule étape.

The Screen Time Infra-Aging Defender is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: Nov 26, 2020
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mokool-translate.liquid

Clinically Proven . Manufactured in USA . Fast & Free Shipping

Screen Time Infra-Aging Defender


Regular price $ 48.00

Screen Time Protection

Infra-Aging Defender Photobiotic Blue-Light Protection

Your devices and the light emitted from the screens are aging your skin.

Infra Aging Photobiotic

PhotoBiotic Blue Light Protection Gel Cream

This ultra-lightweight, deeply hydrating, and refreshing gel creme addresses some of the most recently identified aging culprits, including Computer Screen and Digital aging (blue light), Infra-aging (IR), EcoVigilance, and Microbiome Health and Air Pollution while protecting the skin’s natural moisture balance.


Clinically Proven Defense Against Digital Aging Damage

PhotoBiotic Blue-Light Protection Gel Fights Digital Aging

Yes, this is a very real thing and we all must take protective steps. Photobiotic Blue-Light Protection is as important, if not more important than sunscreen.

This luxurious gel creme is designed to release a flood of weightless moisture into the skin upon contact for immediate and long-lasting hydration without leaving skin sticky or greasy. It infuses parched skin layers with skin-plumping hydrators that lock in their weight in water and triple the amount of natural hyaluronic acid in the skin without injections for a healing, healthy, smooth, supple appearance.

A powerful combination of state-of-the-art antioxidants, prebiotic microbiome defense actives, sophisticated plant extracts, and advanced hydrators quickly transforms dehydrated, imbalanced, energy-depleted, tired, rough, pollution, screen, and photo-aged skin, into an instantly re-texturized and dewy fresh complexion with enhanced volume and youthful suppleness.

PhotoBiotic™ Gel Creme visibly clarifies and refines skin texture, restoring healthy-looking radiance with Revivyl™, an award-winning antioxidant extract obtained from Orobanche Rapum, a unique, chlorophyll-free plant living in synergy with the “golden butterfly” plant, Cytisus Scoparius.

Revivyl™ reactivates the skin’s natural renewal cycle from bottom to top with 6 synergistic actions:

1. Protection for and activation of new skin stem cell production.

2. Reactivation of cellular metabolism

3. Stimulation of cellular differentiation

4. Reinforcement of skin barrier components

5. Reactivation of natural exfoliation

6. Active protection of skin microflora 

Stratum microbium® Infra-Aging, (IR) Infrared - Newly Discovered Skin-Aging Accelerator

Up until recently, UV was considered to be the most damaging radiation of the solar spectrum for our skin while infrared (IR) was thought to be benign due to its relatively low energy, and very little was known about Blue light or HEV (high energy visible light). However, recent studies have shown that IR induces a significant production of free radicals in the dermis and diminishes the skin’s antioxidant capacity, enhancing oxidative stress, inflammation, and premature aging.

• Helps protect the skin against the harmful effects of infrared (IR) and HEV blue light 
• Actively defends and balances the skin’s microflora
• Refines pores and uneven texture
• Rapidly plumps and smoothes out surface lines and wrinkles with instant and long-term hydration 

Infra-Aging, (IR) Infrared - Newly Discovered Skin-Aging Accelerator IR disturbs the entire cell by impacting its energy source, mitochondria, making it difficult for the cell to fight off the dramatic increase in ROS (reactive oxygen species).

This affects the dermal collagen balance by increasing the production of enzymes responsible for collagen and elastin degradation (MMP).

IR is an important contributor to the photo-aging process, which accelerates the loss of firmness and elasticity, as well as the appearance of wrinkles, uneven texture, and discoloration of the skin.

*Sunscreen does not protect you from these damaging factors.

 Digital screens from smartphones, computers, and televisions, as well as LED lamps emit a high amount of blue light wavelengths, becoming one of the key elements in the new aging phenomenon classified as digital aging.

Effect of Blue Light on the Skin In addition to disrupting the sleep cycle and causing premature aging of the eyes, blue light irradiation also negatively affects all skin layers:

• Induces oxidative stress, via both reactive oxygen species (ROS) and reactive nitrogen species (RNS) leading to damaged proteins and lipids and contributing to photo-aging and glycation of the skin

• Weakens the epidermal barrier and delays barrier recovery

• Disrupts melanocyte activity, leading to uneven and excessive pigmentation

• Damages the extracellular matrix leading to loss of firmness and elasticity

Infra-guard is a specialized active Ingredient action that combines powerful antioxidants from Tara Tannins with organic Sunflower Sprouts in order to protect the skin against the harmful effects of infrared (IR) as well as HEV blue light and particulate matter (PM) from environmental pollution. Infra-Guard protects the skin against the pro-aging effect of IR...

Infra-Guard protects skin cells from free radicals caused by particulate matter (PM) found in air pollution and car exhaust, which in combination with UV exposure, can cause oxidation reactions within the skin leading to inflammation and skin aging.

Eco-Vigilance & Microbiome Health - Protection of the Ecosystem or Eco-flora of the Stratum Corneum “Eco-Vigilance” involves utilizing substances that ensure the skin’s ecosystem and that the eco flora is protected, stimulated and even restored.

EcoVigilance represents a growing trend and a new approach in regard to cosmetic products and their interactions with the skin and its own ecosystem, including the skin’s own microbial flora.

Prebiotic Protection & Biostimulation of the Skin’s Ecosystem and Natural Defenses Bioecolia® is a “prebiotic glycan”, a breakthrough oligosaccharide obtained from natural sugar, designed to provide superb Eco-Vigilance for the skin’s ecosystem.

Bioecolia® is clinically proven to selectively promote the growth of friendly microorganisms, protect the pH of the skin, and prevent the proliferation of harmful microorganisms that can lead to skin problems. It significantly strengthens the skin’s natural defenses by stimulating the skin’s own antimicrobial peptides, beta-defensins 2 and 3, to ensure that the skin stays healthy, clear, radiant, and problem-free.

Rhamnosoft® is a natural, bio-fermented sugar that interrupts the dialogue between damaged cells, reducing the spread of inflammation and sensitivities caused by UV, pollution, and bacteria. It also limits the adhesion of hostile flora on the surface of the skin, reducing and preventing microbial irritation. In turn, the skin looks calmer, feels more pleasant to the touch, and is better protected against microbial invasion, environmental, physical and chemical irritation, and inflammation (inflammation-driven aging).

*Prebiotic: a non-digestible substance that has a beneficial effect on the skin’s health by selectively stimulating the growth and/or metabolic activity of one or a limited number of bacteria.

*Microbiome: one’s entire collection of microbial genes.

PC does not contain mineral oil, petrolatum, lanolin, parabens, synthetic fragrance, colorants, silicones, or PEGs.

Directions: Apply 1-2 pumps to face and neck morning or evening over clean skin or following the application of serums or complexes.

Blendable: You may blend Gel Creme with other moisturizers or treatments for a one-step application. 

Imagine if you could be satisfied and content with your purchase. That can very much be your reality with the Screen Time Infra-Aging Defender.

Inventory Last Updated: May 27, 2020