💕 pk24, Inspired by real life.

Reviews


 Customer Testimonials and Reviews

“This cream transformed my marriage!"

— M. Mac, Los Angeles, CA

“I feel like I have a secret power that I have never felt before. This is going to change the way I think about myself for a long time to come. Thank you for thinking of this and, believe me, I am telling all of my close friends. I even told my mom about it.”

— J. Starnes, Little Rock, AR

"I hope more women become educated about your product. When appropriate, I have recommended it to my patients as a surgical alternative or in conjunction with Kegels. I cannot say enough about how wonderful you and your product are.”

— Dr. Elizabeth M. (B.S., M.S., Pharm.D, Ph.D)

”Anybody out there having doubts, just purchase it and try it. My husband and I have always had wonderful intimacy but pk24 really adds an amazing spark!”

— Ruth, Jacksonville, FL

“I was amazed at the difference pk24 made for both of us. My husband is such a sweetheart; he would never have mentioned the issue, It’s a fantastic product and I thank you for developing it. My husband really thanks you!"

— J. Shelley, Washington D.C.

 “This stuff really works! I’m truly shocked but quite pleased with the results!”

—bratnat21

****

May 24, 2020

"Several years ago, I was the HBC buyer for a company. The owner of pk24 took a meeting with me in NY to discuss placement of her product. At the time, I didn't have children and I didn't perceive the value or even get the point of the product. After giving birth and several years later, childbirth has changed things. It took some time for me to figure this out but something triggered my memory of that meeting in NY. I searched online to see if I could find the product and I found it! I bought it, and it works great! I apologize for being such a jerk that day. I've grown up quite a bit since then. If you remember the encounter, I thought you might like to know, I get the point and I'm a big fan of pk24."

-Abby M'., Hartford, CT

5.0 out of 5 stars, works :)

Reviewed in Canada on February 5, 2020

Don't want to enter in the details but it works, if you know what I mean ;).

Very pleased when I saw BF smile :). He did not suspect a thing.

5 out of 5 stars, Love it
********************
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2019
It really works, better sex life.
*****
Steven and Kathleen
5 out of 5 stars, improves your sex life
Reviewed in the United States on October 16, 2019
Ellen Perry
5 out of 5 stars, Miracle Product!!!
Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2019
A trusted friend referred this product. Naturally, I had my doubts. But my husband and I have been using PK24 for over a week now and we're astonished by the results. It truly works! No adverse reactions from the cream. And very easy to use. I can't recommend this product highly enough.
*****************
Evelyn
5 out of 5 stars, amazing!!!
Reviewed in the United States on April 5, 2019
Joul
5 out of 5 stars, Love this product.
Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2019
Paula
5 out of 5 stars, Works better if used a couple of hours beforehand
Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2018
Pk24 changed my life. i was considering surgery, but pk24 save me from that. I am very happy and so is my husband.
  

********

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Efectivo

Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2019

Verified Purchase

Funciona

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Muy bueno

Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2020

Verified Purchase

Diferente y cumple su función

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Great product

Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2019

Verified Purchase

Great product! Recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars

 pk24 is Incredible! I've used it for years & ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2018

I have been using pk24 for years and I absolutely love it! pk24 works like a dream and OMG, the multiple O's! I have total confidence in it. Normally, I would never post about something this personal but in the spirit of Girl Power, I just have to comment. The more I used it, the more I realized just how incredible it was.  i've tried other products that claim to be "like" pk24 but - No, they are not...Nothing works like pk24! Another thing I really appreciate is their clinical trials.

 

 

 PK24 truly works.

Reviewed in the United States on June 23, 2019

We’ve heard about PK24 and decided to give it a shot after reading some positive reviews. Well I’ve got to say it’s as good if not better than advertised. This is one wonderful product that actually makes a difference. RC

Babydoll

 Loyal Customer

Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2018

Amazing!!! Been using this product for over 5 years. The bottle lasts a really long time! Best kept secret

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Completely satisfied! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2019

I’ve tried a few products like this & nothing worked like this does. This product is absolutely amazing!!! Works exactly as it says! Amplified my sex life to a new level💣 ! Completely satisfied and will purchase again and again. A must have for me... ;)💋

5.0 out of 5 stars

 A wonderful product!

Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2020

Works as It said it would! Help out with our sex life wonderfully! Brought back the fire in myself and my husbands life's, like it used too be! A wonderful product I will be reordering! LC

Player one

5.0 out of 5 stars

 It works !!!

Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2019

Awesome product ,actually work adn I've tried enough to know . Natural last 24 hours an doesn’t taste bad or cause infections ...

Xoal

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Honest review

Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020

I just ordered this product, have not tired it but it all came good, discrete packaging and it came well protected. I will come back in a week and update on my results after trying it.

The Dents

5.0 out of 5 stars

 PK 24!

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2019

PK 24 delivers! Highly recommended....worked great for us!

Antonio Testolin

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Excellent product!!!

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019

Outstanding product!!! Worked better then expected!!

AmazonFan2020

5.0 out of 5 stars

 You won't regret it!

Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2019

Verified Purchase

If I could give this 100 stars, I would!

I ordered it on Monday, and it arrived yesterday. I used it last night without telling my boyfriend, and he could instantly tell the difference. It's been a long time since I've heard him express such satisfaction! I don't brag about anything, unless it's worth it, and ladies, you can NOT go wrong with this one!

NiteOwl

5.0 out of 5 stars

 save my sex life !

Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

I had total hysterectomy several years ago and my sex was never the same

unenjoyable . I even thought about having vaginoplasty but i’m too afraid .

Just within last week, I read some positive reviews on PK24 and gave it a try. I kid you not , best decision i’ve made ! my husband noticed it too 🥰 ... let’s just say , it boosted my confidence ! i feel alive again and highly recommend it . Thank You PK24 , you save my sex life 😘

Brandon and Britni Browning

5.0 out of 5 stars

 It works!

Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2019

Verified Purchase

As a 37 year old mother of 2 I was never made aware that, despite both children being delivered via c-section, hormones would make the change I never expected to happen to me. This product is amazing and puts everything back to its normal size moments before I need it to. ;)

Damarys

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Love it!

Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2019

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Joan Garcia

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Awesome product

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2019

Verified Purchase

It's good really good

 NY Chic

5.0 out of 5 stars

 Great product since 2013

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2019

I first saw this on drugstore.com and purchased it for the heck of it. I was 28 at the time and sure did not really need it but it came up as a discount and I wanted to try something new along with some other bedroom products. It worked well and even has a great taste. I have not ordered this stuff in a long time, I will order again for the fun of it. Love it. No irritation, smelled and tasted good. This was a safe product for me to use and I would recommend; it does what it says and does it with style.